Our Team

  • Mr Alex Yi
    Mr Alex Yi Technical Officer

    Office: MB 145
    Tel: (852) 3917 6197
    Email: jqyi@hku.hk

  • Ms Pat Chan
    Ms Pat Chan Assistant Multimedia Development Officer

    Office: MB 114
    Email: pat1312@hku.hk

  • Mr Ken Yu
    Mr Ken Yu Multimedia Development Officer

    Office: CPD 1.46A
    Tel: (852) 3917 7499
    Email: kenyu@teli.hku.hk

  • Ms Anne Hu
    Ms Anne Hu INSTRUCTIONAL DESIGN ASSISTANT

    Office: MB 114E
    Email: annehhu@hku.hk

  • Ms Pocky Oh
    Ms Pocky Oh Mascot
  • Ms Crystal Luo
    Ms Crystal Luo Instructional Design Assistant

    Office: MB 146
    Tel: (852) 3917 6139
    Email: crystal@teli.hku.hk

  • Mr Mansurbek Kushnazarov
    Mr Mansurbek Kushnazarov Instructional Design Assistant

    Office: MB 145
    Tel: (852) 3917 6197
    Email: mansurbek@teli.hku.hk

  • Ms Amna Malik
    Ms Amna Malik TEACHING ASSISTANT

    Office: MB 114E
    Email: amna@teli.hku.hk

  • Mr Jonathan Lam
    Mr Jonathan Lam Game Developer

    Office: MB 145
    Email: jonathanlam@teli.hku.hk

  • Mr John Kwok
    Mr John Kwok IT Officer (Part-Time)

    Office: MB 146
    Email: johnk88@hku.hk

  • Ms Eda Wong
    Ms Eda Wong MANAGER (MULTIMEDIA)

    Office: MB 114
    Tel: (852) 3917 4792
    Email: edawong@hku.hk

  • Mr Xiangyu Hou
    Mr Xiangyu Hou E-Learning Technology Assistant

    Office: CYC 101
    Email: hxiangyu@hku.hk

  • Dr Tyrone Kwok
    Dr Tyrone Kwok E-Learning Technologist

    Office: MB 114H
    Tel: (852) 3917 5761
    Email: tyrone.kwok@hku.hk

  • Ms Lillian Lam
    Ms Lillian Lam Instructional Design Assistant

    Office: MB 146
    Tel: (852) 3917 6139
    Email: lillianlam@teli.hku.hk

  • Ms Sharon Keung
    Ms Sharon Keung INSTRUCTIONAL DESIGN ASSISTANT

    Office: MB 147
    Tel: (852) 3917 6188
    Email: sharonkeung@teli.hku.hk

  • Mr Nick West
    Mr Nick West Software Engineer

    Office: MB 113H
    Email: nickwest@teli.hku.hk

  • Mr Abdullah Badawy
    Mr Abdullah Badawy Game Developer

    Office: MB 145
    Tel: (852) 3917 6197
    Email: abdullah@teli.hku.hk

  • Mr Jaffa Lau
    Mr Jaffa Lau Multimedia Development Assistant

    Office: MB 147
    Tel: (852) 3917 6191
    Email: jaffalau@hku.hk

  • Professor Ricky Kwok
    Professor Ricky Kwok Associate Vice-President (Teaching & Learning)

    Office: CB 604
    Tel: (852) 2859 8059
    Email: Ricky.Kwok@hku.hk

  • Ms Christy Kan
    Ms Christy Kan PROJECT OFFICER

    Office: MB 113H
    Tel: (852) 3917 6041
    Email: christykan@teli.hku.hk

  • Ms Eva Chan
    Ms Eva Chan Administrative Assistant

    Office: MB 113A
    Phone: (852) 3917 6141
    email: evacy@hku.hk

  • Mr Attin Cheng
    Mr Attin Cheng Instructional Designer (Affiliated to EPSU)

    Office: MB 114H
    Tel: (852) 3917 8134
    Email: attin@hku.hk

  • Mr Arkin Au
    Mr Arkin Au Multimedia Development Officer

    Office: MB 114
    Tel: (852) 3917 7498
    Email: arkinau@teli.hku.hk

  • Mr Yosua Salim
    Mr Yosua Salim Web Developer

    Office: MB 113H
    Email: yosua@hku.hk

  • Mr George Chao
    Mr George Chao Assistant Multimedia Development Officer

    Office: MB 114
    Email: george_chao1101@teli.hku.hk

  • Mr. Macro Yau
    Mr. Macro Yau Software Engineer

    Office: MB 149
    Email: cwyau@teli.hku.hk

  • Mr Dennis Wong
    Mr Dennis Wong Web Developer

    Office: MB 148
    Tel: (852) 3917 6138
    Email: wcqiter@teli.hku.hk

  • Ms Ellen Seto
    Ms Ellen Seto Instructional Designer (Affiliated to EPSU)

    Office: MB 114H
    Tel: (852) 3917 2418
    Email: setoe1@hku.hk

  • Ms Cheuk-Yi Chung
    Ms Cheuk-Yi Chung Multimedia Development Assistant

    Office: MB 114
    Email: cheukyi@teli.hku.hk

  • Mr Kenneth Tang
    Mr Kenneth Tang Software Engineer

    Office: MB 148
    Tel: (852) 3917 6138
    Email: kenneth.tang@hku.hk

  • Ms Emily Leung
    Ms Emily Leung Instructional Design Assistant

    Office: MB 1147
    Tel: (852) 3917 6188
    Email: leungty@hku.hk

  • Mr Omar Ibrahim
    Mr Omar Ibrahim GAME DEVELOPER

    Office: MB 145
    Email: omar@hku.hk

  • Ms Wing Lin
    Ms Wing Lin EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

    Office: MB 114
    Tel: (852) 3917 6038
    Email: wingfung@teli.hku.hk

  • Mr James Tsou
    Mr James Tsou Student Research Assistant (PART-TIME)

    Office: MB 114

  • Ms Christine Yeung
    Ms Christine Yeung Assistant Multimedia Development Officer (Part-Time)

    Office: MB 114
    Email: chrisy3@teli.hku.hk

  • Dr Leon Lei
    Dr Leon Lei E-Learning Technologist

    Office: MB 114H
    Tel: (852) 3917 4758
    Email: culei@hku.hk

  • Mr Edmund Lau
    Mr Edmund Lau INSTRUCTIONAL DESIGN ASSISTANT

    Office: MB 147
    Tel: (852) 3917 6188
    Email: edlau905@hku.hk

  • Ms Andrea Qi
    Ms Andrea Qi Instructional Designer

    Office: MB 114H
    Tel: (852) 3917 6136
    Email: andreaq@hku.hk

  • Mr Bob Kung
    Mr Bob Kung TECHNICAL OFFICER

    Office: MB 148
    Tel: (852) 3917 6138
    Email: bobkung@hku.hk

  • Ms Yanxiang Guo
    Ms Yanxiang Guo E-Learning Technology Assistant

    Office: CYC 101
    Email: yxguo@hku.hk

  • Dr April Liu
    Dr April Liu Honorary Assistant Professor
  • Ms Christy Choi
    Ms Christy Choi GRAPHIC DESIGNER

    Office: MB 114
    Email: christychoi@teli.hku.hk

  • Prof Sun Kwok
    Prof Sun Kwok Honorary Professor

    Tel: (852) 3962 1346
    Email: sunkwok@hku.hk

  • Mr Cyrus Chan
    Mr Cyrus Chan IT Manager

    Office: MB 241
    Tel: (852) 3917 1110
    Email: cyruswkc@hku.hk

  • Ms Esther Lee
    Ms Esther Lee Project Manager

    Office: MB 113A
    Tel: (852) 3917 6140
    Email: estherst@hku.hk

  • Mr Edward Chow
    Mr Edward Chow Multimedia Development Officer

    Office: MB 241
    Tel: (852) 3917 4775
    Email: etschow@hku.hk

  • Mr Mohsin Khan
    Mr Mohsin Khan Game Developer

    Office: MB 145
    Tel: (852) 3917 6197
    Email: mohsin.khan@teli.hku.hk

  • Ms Louie Cheng
    Ms Louie Cheng Multimedia Development Officer

    Office: MB 114
    Tel: (852) 3917 4917
    Email: louiecheng@teli.hku.hk

  • Ms Ling Wong
    Ms Ling Wong Graphic Designer

    Office: MB 114
    Email: ling318@hku.hk

  • Ms Yuqian Chai
    Ms Yuqian Chai E-Learning Technology Assistant

    Office: CYC 101
    Email: yqchai@teli.hku.hk

  • Ms Chloe Dong
    Ms Chloe Dong Assistant Multimedia Development Officer

    Office: MB 114
    Email: chloedong@teli.hku.hk

  • Mr Pashur Au Yeung
    Mr Pashur Au Yeung Senior Multimedia Design Manager

    Office: CPD 1.74
    Tel: (852) 3917 6192
    Email: pauyeung@hku.hk

  • Mr Jiaqi  Wang
    Mr Jiaqi Wang E-LEARNING TECHNOLOGY ASSISTANT

    Office: CYC 101
    Email: wjq1015@hku.hk

  • Mr Alex Chandra
    Mr Alex Chandra SOFTWARE ENGINEER

    Office: MB 113H
    Email: alexchandra@teli.hku.hk

  • Mr Ray Lau
    Mr Ray Lau Multimedia Development Officer

    Office: MB 114
    Email: raybon@hku.hk

  • Professor Yuen-Ying Chan
    Professor Yuen-Ying Chan Honorary Professor
  • Mr Jason Ma
    Mr Jason Ma Instructional Design Assistant

    Office: MB 146
    Tel: (852) 3917 6139
    Email: jasonma@teli.hku.hk

  • Mr Victor Wong
    Mr Victor Wong IT Officer

    Office: MB 148
    Tel: (852) 3917 6138
    Email: vylwong@hku.hk

  • Mr Henry Chan
    Mr Henry Chan MULTIMEDIA DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

    Office: MB 114
    Email: henryckh@hku.hk

  • Mr Kinglun Yeung
    Mr Kinglun Yeung Assistant Multimedia Development Officer

    Office: MB 114
    Email: kinglun@teli.hku.hk

Start typing and press Enter to search